Postby Sid » Tue Jul 26, 2016 2:40 am

Sat in fucking hospital becsuse the house has burned down

Everybody got okay except 3 cats

Fucks sake

Steggo
Legend

Re: Ncjf

Postby Steggo » Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:37 am

God,what an horrendous experience. Hope you and your family are well and unharmed.

Robbo
Star Man

Postby Robbo » Tue Jul 26, 2016 1:04 pm

Take care Sid thats some bad shit.
-----------------------------------------------------

Sid
Legend

Postby Sid » Tue Jul 26, 2016 1:41 pm

It was a bit fucked up. We woke up and the house was on on fire. There was a wall of smoke on the stairs, couldn't see, couldn't breathe, just had to run through it and get out of the house. I went the wrong way because I'm new to the house, and almost walked right into the centre of it.

The fire brigade were class though, they turned up quick and stopped it being a lot worse.

And as well right Handsworth gets a bad name but blacks, asians, took us in, gave us biscuits, tea, clothes, shoes. Mutual aid innit

But aye was a bit life changing tbf. Could have been so much worse. You'll find me less of a cunt on here

swampash
Legend

Postby swampash » Tue Jul 26, 2016 1:51 pm

Fucking hell, sorry to hear that Sid. Good luck mate; I hope you get settled quickly. Shame about the cats.
The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has its limits...

Alfonso Bedoya
Legend

Postby Alfonso Bedoya » Tue Jul 26, 2016 6:41 pm

Sid wrote:It was a bit fucked up. We woke up and the house was on on fire. There was a wall of smoke on the stairs, couldn't see, couldn't breathe, just had to run through it and get out of the house. I went the wrong way because I'm new to the house, and almost walked right into the centre of it.

The fire brigade were class though, they turned up quick and stopped it being a lot worse.

And as well right Handsworth gets a bad name but blacks, asians, took us in, gave us biscuits, tea, clothes, shoes. Mutual aid innit